Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Aaltonen Hanna hannaaaltonen8@gmail.com +358 45 209 4240
Joukkueenjohtaja Kelamo Miika miika.kelamo@microsoft.com +358 40 830 3901
Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Ilpo humppakummitus@gmail.com +358 40 545 3658
Joukkueenjohtaja Laurén Heidi p0809@rajamaenkehitys.net 0400846487
Joukkueenjohtaja Peltola Tuomo T1011@rajamaenkehitys.net 0505904301
Joukkueenjohtaja Söderena Hanni P1213@rajamaenkehitys.net +358 40 744 2521
Joukkueenjohtaja Taskila Erja P10@rajamaenkehitys.net 0407706011
Joukkueenjohtaja, Jaoston sihteeri Tuhkanen Jani janituhkanen74@gmail.com 0405022610
Joukkueenjohtaja, Apuvalmentaja Tuomisto Katariina kata.tuomisto1@gmail.com 0458937475
Joukkueenjohtaja Vasarainen Aili jojo.rakep11@gmail.com 0503988220
Joukkueenjohtaja, Apuvalmentaja Vuoristo Aapo T1011@rajamaenkehitys.net 0405920672
Rahastonhoitaja Kyllönen Marianne miraenna@gmail.com 0442222775
Rahastonhoitaja Paakkanen Kristiina T1011@rajamaenkehitys.net 0405885436
Rahastonhoitaja Teriö Jutta jutta.terio@outlook.com 0407333671
Rahastonhoitaja Välimäki Minna talous@rajamaenkehitys.net +358 40 500 5956
Vastuuvalmentaja Halonen Kasperi kasperi.halonen@gmail.com 0405285028
Vastuuvalmentaja Karhulahti Jani jani.karhulahti@gmail.com +358 50 420 4200
Vastuuvalmentaja Rinkiö Marcus marcus.rinkio@gmail.com 050 - 562 6533
Vastuuvalmentaja Suihkonen Tomi tomi.suihkonen@elisanet.fi
Valmentaja Karjalainen Juha-Matti karjalaiset@outlook.com 0503290241
Valmentaja Olbert Hans hans.olbert@basf.com +358405564477
Valmentaja Siren Jussi jussi.siren82@gmail.com +358 44 506 9777
Valmentaja Sirenius Pekka sireniusp83@gmail.com 0404152019
Valmentaja Suihkonen Päivi paivi.suihkonen@hotmail.com 0400906000
Valmentaja Syrjälä Tommi tommi@syrjala.net 0407091639
Apuvalmentaja Heikkinen Jarkko jarkko.heikkinen@kolumbus.fi +358 40 576 1229
Jaoston varapuheenjohtaja Luostarinen Tanja tanja.luostarinen@kolumbus.fi 0503706996
Varustevastaava Forssell-Koskinen Harriet naiquata@gmail.com +358 40 571 5820
Kenttä- ja vuorovastaava Kemppainen Kimmo kimmo.kemppainen@noisehouse.fi +358 400 551 026
Jalkapallo
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat